Lifestyle

30/09/2016 – First and foremost, NYC

Having never done a blog before, I’m guessing this is a good place to start..

As I’m writing this, I’m 21 years old, just graduated from University and in the 6 month waiting period to move to my favourite city in the world (love @ first site, age 15)

Before graduating, I’d luckily secured a job as a Marketing Executive (after a billion job applications). In the states I’ll hopefully be doing the same role, so this is the perfect graduate job to have while saving $$$ for the move.

As this is a pretty big change, I’ll be documenting the whole thing – the lead up & what I get up to do in the city!

Enjoy

x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

